Deleting Your Account

Permanently delete your SlingKit account.

Go to Settings → Profile and choose Delete account. For your protection, we email you a verification code to confirm.

Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. If you are the only owner of an organization, transfer ownership or delete that organization first.